About Us

Empowering the entertainment industry to regain ownership of fan engagement through the use of proprietary, cutting-edge interactive social apps.



Our  Founders

Edgar Renteria

Founder

edgar.renteria@2waysport.com

Andres Felipe Rodriguez

Founder & CEO

andres.rodriguez@2waysport.com

Lucas Jaramillo

Founder

lucas.jaramillo@2waysport.com

Our  Founders



Our Team

We share a common passion for the sports, TV and music industries and improving the fan engagement experience. WE ARE entrepreneurs, engineers, athletes, designers, journalists and lawyers.

Alexandra Cifuentes

Product manager

alexandra.cifuentes@2waysports.com

Juan Garcia

business development

juan.garcia@2waysport.com

Juanita rosales

legal manager

juanita.rosales@2waysport.com

Carlos Segura

graphic designer

carlos.segura@2waysport.com

Mario Salas

IT leader

mario.salas@2waysport.com

Juan Velandia

Account executive

juan.velandia@2waysport.com

Jorge Romero

head content

jorge.romero@2waysport.com

Daniel Mora

sport journalist

daniel.mora@2waysports.com

Tatiana Gonzalez

data scientist

tatiana.gonzales@2waysport.com

Mathew Zuluaga

head graphic designer

mathew.zuluaga@2waysport.com

Daniel Galvis

graphic designer

daniel.galvis@2waysport.com

Gustavo Gil

graphic designer

gustavo.gil@2waysport.com

Alexandra Cifuentes

Product manager

alexandra.cifuentes@2waysports.com

Juan Garcia

business development

juan.garcia@2waysport.com

Juanita rosales

legal manager

juanita.rosales@2waysport.com

Carlos Segura

graphic designer

carlos.segura@2waysport.com

Mario Salas

IT leader

mario.salas@2waysport.com

Juan Velandia

Account executive

juan.velandia@2waysport.com

Jorge Romero

head content

jorge.romero@2waysport.com

Daniel Mora

sport journalist

daniel.mora@2waysports.com

Tatiana Gonzalez

data scientist

tatiana.gonzales@2waysport.com

Mathew Zuluaga

head graphic designer

mathew.zuluaga@2waysport.com

Daniel Galvis

graphic designer

daniel.galvis@2waysport.com

Gustavo Gil

graphic designer

gustavo.gil@2waysport.com