About Us

Empowering the entertainment industry to regain ownership of fan engagement through the use of proprietary, cutting-edge interactive social apps.



Our  Founders

Edgar Renteria

Founder

edgar.renteria@2waysport.com

Andres Felipe Rodriguez

Founder & CEO

andres.rodriguez@2waysport.com

Lucas Jaramillo

Founder

lucas.jaramillo@2waysport.com

Our  Founders



Our Team

We share a common passion for the sports, TV and music industries and improving the fan engagement experience. WE ARE entrepreneurs, engineers, athletes, designers, journalists and lawyers.

Alexandra Cifuentes

Product manager

alexandra.cifuentes@2waysports.com

Mario Salas

IT leader

mario.salas@2waysport.com

Mathew Zuluaga

head graphic designer

mathew.zuluaga@2waysport.com

Jorge Romero

Head Content

jorge.romero@2waysport.com

Daniel Mora

Sport Journalist

daniel.mora@2waysports.com

Ximena Landazabal

Account Executive & Legal

ximena.landazabal@2waysports.com

Julian Bogota

Graphic Designer

julian.bogota@2waysports.com

Gineth Hernandez

Graphic Designer

gineth.hernandez@2waysports.com

Heber Ruiz

IT Project Manager

heber.ruiz@2waysports.com

Juan Cortes

Financial Analist

juan.cortes@2waysports.com

Santiago Piñeros

Graphic Designer

santiago.pineros@2waysports.com

Manuel Rojas

Sports Content

manuel.rojas@2waysports.com

Andres Espinoza

IT Infraestructure

andres.espinoza@2waysports.com

Aquiles Brito

Backend Leader

aquiles.brito@2waysports.com

Jesus Varela

Backend Developer

jesus.varela@2waysports.com

Roselyn Vasquez

IOS Leader

roselyn.vazques@2waysports.com

Hector Morales

IOS Developer

hector.morales@2waysports.com

Pedro Gomez

Android Leader

pedro.gomez@2waysports.com

Enrique Valdivieso

Android Developer

enrique.valdivieso@2waysports.com

Miguel Gaitan

Arquitect

miguel.gaitan@2waysports.com

Gabriela Calderón

Arquitect

gabriela.calderon@2waysports.com

Nicolás Barrios

Arquitect

nicolas.barrios@2waysports.com

Rodrigo Rojas

Arquitect

rodrigo.rojas@2waysports.com

Elid Salgado

Arquitect

elid.salgado@2waysports.com

William Feris

Arquitect

william.feris@2waysports.com

Rodrigo Rojas

Arquitect

rodrigo.rojas@2waysports.com

Elid Salgado

Arquitect

elid.salgado@2waysports.com